# Designer

<table id="bkmrk-system-name-display-"><tbody><tr><th>System name</th><th>Display name</th><th>Explanation</th><th>Extra info</th></tr><tr><td>**deletionBackup**</td><td>Deletion backups</td><td>Perform backups before deleting solutions / fields</td><td> </td></tr><tr><td>**deletionBackupDefinition**</td><td>Deletion copy definition</td><td>Copy metadata of solution before deletion</td><td> </td></tr><tr><td>**deletionBackupRecordLimit**</td><td>Deletion backup record limit</td><td>Maximum number of records before tables are backup up before deletion</td><td> </td></tr><tr><td>**designerDisplayHelp**</td><td>Display help section in designer (this menu)</td><td> </td><td>  
</td></tr></tbody></table>